Day 33 Theme: Share

Today’s theme is “share” and honestly, I had no idea how I was going to produce a photograph that conveyed the word.  Then an opportunity presented itself out of the blue.

Today was a beautiful day in Jacksonville and I decided to eat my lunch on the outside patio at work instead of eating at my desk as I usually do.

When I got downstairs to the patio, I discovered that I wasn’t the only one with that brilliant idea. So, if I wanted to enjoy the beautiful outside during my lunch break, I was going to have to “share” a lunch table with a co-worker whom I didn’t know.

I probably could have taken this opportunity to get to know my unknown officemate, but to be honest, I really just wanted to eat my soup and read my book, not fret over making small-talk with a stranger.

Well, that’s all for today. Enjoy, and I will see you later.

Tomorrow’s theme: Messy (that should be easy).

Share
Taken with iPhone 6

Leave a comment